Our Decorating Assistants

There are a lot of talented people out there, which is why Mark and I use Pinterest and Houzz to gather ideas for decorating our home. Quite frankly we wouldn’t be able to do a good job on our own.

Our home is far from decorated.

One reason is because we are on budget, can’t just spend without being money conscious. And two, I rather take my time and browse around the above sites for inspiration.

Mark actually used Houzz this past weekend for an office project, for his side of the office.

I think it came out nicely and it’s only the beginning too!

 

Mark's  Gundams.

Mark’s Gundams. 

 

So if you haven’t visited these two sites you should. Believe me when I say that you won’t regret it. In fact, you may actually become addicted to it. If that’s the  just blame me ;).

Leave a Reply

