And We Had…

Stuffed bell peppers!

On Fridays I’ve been trying to cook something outside the box. As you all know, I am not the best cook. I can be extremely (extremely) lazy in that department and Mark is usually the one doing the cooking. By the way he is such a great cook :).

The good thing is I am trying to change my ways. I’m not sure how far I will get, but I will not know until I try.

Cooking can be complicated and confusing, but I am grateful for Pinterest and AllRecipes.com.

I was browsing through their sites and stumbled upon this recipe.

It wasn’t complicated at all!

Best of all, it had a video so I was able to watch the step-by-step instructions, making this recipe a lot easier to make.

I would definitely recommend it!

And the recipe, it is extremely versatile so I was able to add ground turkey and homemade salsa afterwards. I must say, the flavors were amazing and not overwhelming.

The best part of this is that you can adjust the serving size to every recipe on allrecipes.com.

Now if you give this recipe a try let me know how it went and if you would do it again :).

 

Stuffed Bell Peppers

My version of the stuffed bell peppers

 

Will I Do It Again? Yes! The recipe was easy to follow and the video helped a lot.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

