Baby is on my Mind

Ever since Mark and decided to give this baby thing a go that’s all I think about!

To tell you the truth, I never really saw my self as a mother, maybe because it wasn’t something I thought about it. Yet here I am today, thinking about baby stuff, pinning, liking baby related FB pages (discretely of course) and saving Youtube videos that may come in handy later on.

I’m not kidding you! I even purchased this!

Bath Towel - Carters

Bath Towel – Carters

It was 50% and it’s a neutral color (at least in my eyes) plus there are owls. And I like owls :).

I guess baby fever finally got me.

I just hope and pray that it all goes smoothly.

One thing is certain, this unknown territory is terrifying.

Leave a Reply

