And Then WE Tried Some More

And nothing yet. I guess by this time I started to have some doubts.

“What if we can’t get pregnant?”

“Maybe it’s just not meant to be?”

As a woman you tend to start beating yourself up but I made sure to cut it short.

I can’t think negative about this experience. We are just starting!

Besides, some women take longer to conceive and that’s okay.

Of course I would get texts from my besties as to whether I was pregnant yet or not. Which let’s face it, was of no much help but I just laughed it off and said “Not yet. Chill.”

I’m not going to rush.

I’m not going to let this bother me.

And besides, it will come when it comes.

patience-2

Leave a Reply

