28 Weeks and Counting!

Credit: Original creater

Credit: Original creator

We have finally entered the third and last trimester!!

We have 12 weeks left and we shall meet our baby 🙂

How crazy is that???

I’m nervous yet excited because I am looking forward to meeting this little person.

So let’s begin, shall we?

This information has been provided by Baby Center

  • She can blink her eyes, which now sport lashes. With her eyesight developing, she may be able to see the light that filters in through your womb. She’s also developing billions of neurons in her brain and adding more body fat in preparation for life in the outside world.
  • Eye: Your baby now has eyelashes and will turn her head to a continuous bright light from outside.
  • Fat: Layers of fat are beginning to form as your baby gets ready for life outside the womb.

  • Uterus: You should be able to feel your baby’s movements quite regularly now.

And now I leave you with my belly pictures for this week. I’m not big. I’m not small. I’m the right size for my little one.

CYMERA_20150427_092218

Leave a Reply

