Carters’ Unboxing

So a while back Carters sent me a generous box of clothes for Noah.

11864995_10207632758565688_4541840293655465602_o

And I just wanted to share it with you :).

They are all 6 months clothes, which is great since they’ll fit Noah in no time!

The selection is from their fall collection and they are super cute.

I got some onesies, pants, burp cloths, a sweater,and a cute little hat.

Untitled

So thanks, Carters!

As for the gift card?

I’m thinking Cardigan 😉

P.S

The hat is too cute!!!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

