Cotton On Kids – And Mini Haul

downloadSo recently I was roaming the mall and noticed a new store. The name itself is what made me want to go in because it made me wonder if everything they sale is 100% cotton.

They carry the cutest little clothes ever. And the best part, it’s not expensive.

Now that I am a mom, I try to buy things on sale or clearance. I mean, let’s face it, he’s going to outgrow everything he wears for a long time to come and I don’t want to overpay!

The only thing I didn’t like was that the tags are long. Super long. But of course that’s nothing a pair of scissors can’t take care of.

So as I’ve been telling my friends and now you. If there’s a store near you give it a try.

And now, here’s a few of the items I got.

DSC_0078

I got four: Gray, white, navy blue and light blue. Similar Ones

DSC_0079

Aren’t these bibs the cutest!!!!!! Mark calls Noah “little man” so of course I just couldn’t resist. So far so good and big enough too! Bibs

DSC_0080

Ladies… these! How can you not?! I’ve looked online for diaper covers and so far I’ve noticed one pair can cost you $20 or more. I got two for $12 or so. Definitely worth it. If I see more designs I want them![No link :(]

DSC_0082

The very long tag I was talking about (lol)

What the store looks like

What the store looks like

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

