What’s in My Swag Bag – Family Fest

So as you know by now (thank to Twitter and Instagram), we got invited to Club MomMe’s family fest ’15.

We had a blast (post to come soon on event!) and of course we received a cool swag bag.

For those that don’t know, swag is usually the word use now-a-day for “free stuff.”

I recorded myself using my phone and the quality is not the best but!

I have been hinting for a better quality camera for Christmas! Let’s hope it happens so I can create different content using both platforms :).

Well enjoy and if you did attend, I would like to know what was in you swag bag!

 

Leave a Reply

