Shabu Shabu

I like soup.

I like Pho

And Ramen

Yum!

But I haven’t tried Shabu Shabu

That is until today.

DSC_0201_Fotor EDITED

And boy was it good.

Basically it is a hot pot that you cook yourself. Think of KBBQ but with broth.

This is why I love living in SoCal. You have the opportunity to experience  foods from all over the world.

And the best part was that Mark was kind enough to prep it for me :). I love that man!

But you know, it seems easy to do. So maybe next time I’ll do it myself.

Maybe…

sig

Leave a Reply

